Theodore Roosevelt Senior High School  Logo
Principal's Welcome Faculty Bell Schedule School Calendar Attendance Policy Dress Code Campus Map Visitor's Policy History WASC Air Conditioning and Heat Status Safe School Plan Weekly Update Title IX Complaints Weekly Bulletin Non-Discrimination Statement
RHS Academic Model Instructional Leadership Team General Catalog Departments Linked Learning Pathways 9th Grade Academy Technology Testing Advanced Placement Legacy Scholars Program Library Reed Investment School
Athletic Director Welcome Athletic Forms and Documents East LA Classic Schedules and Results Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports SPIRIT GROUPS
Admissions and Attendance College and Career Center Counseling Office Main Office Bilingual Office & ELAC Dean's Office Special Education Title 1 & School Site Council
Overview Restorative Justice Bear Claw Broadcast Journalism ASB Leadership Drill Team Rough Rider Journalism School Committees School News SHOUT after school program Yearbook CONSTITUTION DAY Outsiders Senior Class
Parent Center
RHS Alumni Foundation Rough Riders for Life HOF Directory School Projects Notable Alumni by Discipline
Twitter Feed ITOC17

Departments Overview

Department Name Department Chair
Counseling Linda Keene
English Language Arts Gene Dean
Mathematics Ruben Negrete
Social Studies Gillian Russom, Eddie Lopez & Francisco Ceja
Science Romina Ramos
World Languages Ricardo Chavez
Physical Education David Perea
ROP Tray Kol
Visual and Performing Arts Matthew Brown
Special Education

Yolanda Rivera & Dina Mayeda

ELD Deborah Chapman / Mary Hayes