Theodore Roosevelt Senior High School  Logo
Principal's Welcome Faculty Bell Schedule School Calendar Attendance Policy Dress Code Campus Map Visitor's Policy History WASC Air Conditioning and Heat Status Safe School Plan Title IX Complaints Modernization Non-Discrimination Statement
RHS Academic Model Instructional Leadership Team General Catalog Departments Linked Learning Pathways 9th Grade Rider Academy Technology Testing Advanced Placement Library Reed Investment School
Athletic Director Welcome Athletic Forms and Documents East LA Classic Schedules and Results Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports SPIRIT GROUPS
Admissions and Attendance College and Career Center Counseling Office Main Office Bilingual Office & ELAC Dean's Office Special Education Title 1 & School Site Council Student Store
Overview Restorative Justice Bear Claw Broadcast Journalism ASB Leadership Drill Team Rough Rider Journalism School Committees School News SHOUT after school program Yearbook CONSTITUTION DAY Food services Outsiders Senior Class
Parent Center
RHS Alumni Foundation Rough Riders for Life HOF Directory School Projects Notable Alumni by Discipline 1940's

Special Education

Office Staff - Room A100

Mr. Luis Gomez - Special Education Assistant Principal

Ms. Araceli Morfin - Bridge Coordinator

Ms. Ana Martin - SDP Coach

Ms. Angelica Flores - RSP Coach

Ms. Nancy Velasquez - School Psychologist

Ms. Karla Sanchez - MSW (PUC/ERICS)

Ms. Elsa Santos - Special Education MCD Office Tech.

Ms. Lisette Carreno - DOTS Transition Teacher

Ms. Lety Silva - Supervisor Special Educational Aides


SDP Teachers:  

Grace Lopez

Yolanda Rivera

Fabiola Cortez

Maribel Grajales

Ken Miezewski

Othon Ramos

Charles Mckay

Oscar Tavera

RSP Teachers:

Sergio Dacaret

Dina Mayeda

Michael Mares

Sofia Bizarro

Andrea Omsberg


Autism Teacher:  Ms. Lori Jandorf


ED Teacher: Mr. Miguel Arellano


IDM Teacher:  Mr. Rodrigo Garcia


IDS Teachers:  Mr. Robert Jr. Mata