Skip to main content

Girls' Water Polo

  Roosevelt HS Girls Water Polo '16-17  
         
Date Opponent Site Time  
Fri-11/18/16 RF Kennedy HS Roosevelt HS 3:00pm Non-League
Mon-11/28/16 El Camino HS Pierce College 3:30pm  Non-League
Wed-12/7/16 Contreras HS Contreras HS 3:00pm League
Fri-12/9/16 LB Cabrillo HS LB Cabrillo HS 3:00pm Non-League
Mon-12/12/16 Marquez HS Roosevelt HS 3:00pm League
Wed-12/14/16 Eagle Rock HS Roosevelt HS 3:00pm League
Wed-1/11/17 Contreras HS Roosevelt HS 3:00pm League
Wed-1/18/17 Marquez HS Marquez HS 3:00pm League
Mon-1/23/17 Eagle Rock HS Eagle Rock HS 3:00pm League
Wed-1/25/17 Contreras HS Contreras HS 3:00pm League
Mon-2/1/17 Marquez HS Roosevelt HS 3:00pm League
Wed-2/3/17 Eagle Rock HS Roosevelt HS 3:00pm League