Skip to main content

Boys' Basketball

 

Roosevelt HS Boys Basketball '16-17

 

 

 

 

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Fri-11/18/16

RF Kennedy HS

Roosevelt HS(NL)

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 12/9/16

Wilson HS

Wilson HS(NL)

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 12/16/16

Lincoln HS

Lincoln HS(NL)

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 1/5/17

Sotomayor HS

Sotomayor HS(NL)

1pm-Varsity

Mon- 1/9/17

Jordan HS

Roosevelt HS

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 1/11/17

South Gate HS

Roosevelt HS

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 1/13/17

Garfield HS

Roosevelt HS

5:30/7:00pm

Wed- 1/18/17

South East HS

South East HS

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 1/20/17

Bell HS

Roosevelt HS

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 1/25/17

Huntington Park HS

Huntington Park HS

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 1/27/17

Jordan HS

Jordan HS

2:30/4:00pm

Mon- 1/30/17

South Gate HS

South Gate HS

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 2/1/17

South East HS

Roosevelt HS

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 2/3/17

Bell HS

Bell HS

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 2/8/17

Huntington Park HS

Roosevelt HS

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 2/10/17

Garfield HS

Garfield HS

5:30/7:00pm

MAXPREPS.COM SCHEDULE