Skip to main content

Girls' Soccer

  Roosevelt HS Girls Soccer 2018-2019
       
Date Opponent Site Time
Wed-11/30/16 Legacy HS Roosevelt HS(NL) 2:30/4:00pm
Fri-12/2/16 Banning HS Banning HS(NL) 2:30/4:00pm
Mon-12/5/16 Fremont HS Roosevelt HS(NL) 2:30/4:00pm
Fri-12/16/16 Lincoln HS Lincoln HS(NL) 2:30/4:00pm
Mon- 1/9/17 Jordan HS Roosevelt HS 2:15pm-VAR
Wed- 1/11/17 South Gate HS South Gate HS 2:30/4:00pm
Fri- 1/13/17 Garfield HS Garfield HS 2:30/4:00pm
Wed- 1/18/17 South East HS Roosevelt HS 2:30/4:00pm
Fri- 1/20/17 Bell HS Bell HS 2:30/4:00pm
Wed- 1/25/17 Huntington Park HS Roosevelt HS 2:30/4:00pm
Fri- 1/27/17 Jordan HS Roosevelt HS 2:15pm-VAR
Mon- 1/30/17 South Gate HS Roosevelt HS 2:30/4:00pm
Wed- 2/1/17 South East HS South East HS 2:30/4:00pm
Fri- 2/3/17 Bell HS Roosevelt HS 2:30/4:00pm
Wed- 2/8/17 Huntington Park HS Huntington Park HS 2:30/4:00pm
Fri- 2/10/17 Garfield HS Roosevelt HS 2:30/4:00pm