Skip to main content

Boys' Soccer

Screen Shot 2014-12-24 at 12.23.16 AM.png

MAXPREPS.COM SCHEDULE

Roosevelt HS Boys Soccer '16-17

       

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Wed-11/28/16

Fremont

Fremont

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 12/2/16

Reseda

Reseda

2:30/4:00pm

Fri-12/9/16

Marshall

Roosevelt

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 12/16/16

Lincoln

Roosevelt

2:30/4:00pm

Mon- 1/9/17

Jordan

Roosevelt

3:15/4:30pm

Wed- 1/11/17

South Gate

Roosevelt

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 1/13/17

Garfield

Roosevelt

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 1/18/17

South East

South East

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 1/20/17

Bell HS

Roosevelt

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 1/25/17

HP

HP

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 1/27/17

Jordan

Roosevelt

3:15/4:30pm

Mon- 1/30/17

South Gate

South Gate

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 2/1/17

South East

Roosevelt

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 2/3/17

Bell

Bell HS

2:30/4:00pm

Wed- 2/8/17

HP

Roosevelt

2:30/4:00pm

Fri- 2/10/17

Garfield

Garfield

2:30/4:00pm